Bestuur

Maatschappelijke gegevens

Houtland Atletiekclub (HAC) V.Z.W. - Stamnummer 147
Maatschappelijke zetel:
Beckhofstraat 15,
B-8820 TORHOUT
Bankrekeningnummer: BE32 9733 5891 6202
Ondernemingsnummer: 0413.545.345

 

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter

Greet Meulemeester,
Beckhofstraat 15,
B-8820 Torhout
Tel.: 050 22 13 64
Email: Greet.Meulemeester@skynet.be

Secretaris

Luc Raes 
Stijn Streuvelslaan 5,
8810 Lichtervelde
Tel.: 051 72 50 54
Email: secretaris@houtlandatletiek.be

Penningmeester

Marc Staelens
Zennestraat 12,
B-8820 Torhout
Tel.: 0494 15 93 72
Email: marc.staelens2@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Ronny Devos,
Verguldendam 4,
8610 Kortemark
Tel.: 051 56 78 05
Email: devos.ronny@scarlet.be

ICT

Filip Pattyn,
Veldwijkstraat 56,
9050 Gentbrugge
Tel.: 09 330 91 55
Email: filip.pattyn@houtlandatletiek.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Jens Seynaeve,
Boudewijn Vandervennetstraat 4,
8480 Eernegem
Tel.: 0479 11 76 33
Email: jens.seynaeve@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Anita Steer,
Oude Vliegveld 26,
8400 Oostende
Tel.: 0486 76 49 95
Email: steer.anita@gmail.com

Vaste Medewerkers

 

Afgevaardigde sportraad

  • Marc Staelens
 

Juryleden

  • Eveline Decock
  • Ronny Devos
  • Rita Dewulf
  • Filip Pattyn
  • Pieter Mattheus
  • Nick Rogiers
  • Stephane Staelens
  • Heidi Vandecasteele
  • Dirk Vercauteren
 

Erejurylid

  • Roger Beernaert
 
Crosscomité  
  • Andy Inghelbrecht
  • Serge Vandekerckhove
  • Serge Deblauwe
  • Patrick Lagrou
 
Jeugdcomité  
  • Bram Deconinck
  • Kris Cauwels
  • Jurgen Van De Walle
  • Ronny Devos
  • Greet Meulemeester
  • Patsy Maegerman
  • Karolien Vandaele
  • Inge Verstraete
  • Eveline Decock
  • Dirk Vercauteren
  • De jeugdcoördinator, Jens Seynaeve
  • De jeugdtrainers
 
Quizcomité  
  • Jordy Beernaert
  • Filip Pattyn
  • Pieter Mattheus
  • Simon De Corte
  • Domien Decloedt